Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

The Whale CapitalsThe Whale Capitals

Tech News

How to watch Microsoft’s 2024 Xbox and Call of Duty showcase

Xbox showcase illustration
Image: Microsoft

Microsoft is back with another Xbox Games Showcase this year, and this time around, there’s a Call of Duty direct straight after the main show. This is Microsoft’s first Xbox Games Showcase to feature games from across Activision, Blizzard, Bethesda, and Xbox Game Studios, as well as third-party titles.

I think this is going to be a big Xbox showcase, with a runtime that could approach the two-hour mark. Get ready for new game reveals, lots of release dates, and some potential surprises.

What time does the Xbox Games Showcase start?

The Xbox Games Showcase starts on Sunday, June 9th, at 1PM ET / 10AM PT / 6PM UK.

Where can I watch the Xbox Games Showcase?

Microsoft is streaming its big Xbox showcase live on YouTube, Twitch, and Facebook….

Continue reading…

You May Also Like

Tech News

Picking up my new passport at the post office. | Photo by Sean Hollister / The Verge Perhaps you’ve heard you can now renew...

Tech News

Brazilian regulators say Meta’s “excessive and unjustified obstacles” make it difficult for users to opt out of AI training. | Illustration: Nick Barclay /...

Tech News

Proton Docs does comments, collaboration, and a bunch of other Google Docs-y things. | Image: Proton Proton Docs looks a lot like Google Docs:...

Politics

There are multiple letters circulating among House Democrats that would call for President Biden to step aside in the 2024 White House race, two...