Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

The Whale CapitalsThe Whale Capitals

Tech News

How to watch the 2024 Academy Awards

An image showing an Oscar award statue
Photo by Beata Zawrzel/NurPhoto via Getty Images

Some of Hollywood’s biggest stars will gather in the Dolby Theatre tonight for the 96th annual Academy Awards. It’s a sign things are starting to get back to normal following last year’s monthslong writers and actors strikes.

In between the award announcements, we’ll also get to see performances from several artists — including Ryan Gosling. If you want to see what this year’s ceremony has to offer, and also find out which film takes away the most Oscars, here’s what you need to know about tuning in.

When do the Oscars start?

The Oscars kick off on Sunday, March 10th, 2024, and will air from 7PM ET / 4PM PT to 10PM ET / 7PM PT.

Where can I watch the Oscars?

If you have cable or satellite, you can watch the Academy Awards on your local…

Continue reading…

You May Also Like

Editor's Pick

Chris Edwards The federal government’s debt is rising to dangerous and unprecedented heights. Compared to the size of the economy, the debt will soon...

Tech News

An employee assembles a fuel cell system in the module final assembly at GM and Honda’s fuel cell joint venture in Brownstown, Michigan. |...

Tech News

Microlino Lite in Geneva. | Image: Micro Swiss company Micro — maker of the happy little Microlino electric bubble car — just unveiled a...

Editor's Pick

On this week’s edition of StockCharts TV‘s StockCharts in Focus, Grayson pulls back the curtain on our latest site-wide product release – one of our biggest...